SPG (UK) Limited 15 Haydock Street, Warrington, WA2 7UW 01925 415141
Google reviews for SPG (UK) Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Warrington
  • Warrington
  • Warrington

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent range of tyres to choose from all at competitive prices. Friendly, courteous and efficient service. Would definitely use again.

Robert Edwards - December 2021

Helpful, polite, friendly

Geoff Williams - September 2020

Booked online the job was done the next day the service was fast friendly and well done. I would certainly use SPG again.

Martin Heggie - March 2020

Quality of service

Dave Cutler - August 2019

Always use spg ! Great service , friendly, reliable , good value pricing , happy to install own supplied parts. Excellent Mot rate

MR R Armstrong - August 2019

Have just used this garage for an MOT. They were very efficient in fitting me an appointment at very short notice, and thoroughly helpful. I will certainly be using them for all my motoring needs in the future.

Gordon Arnold - August 2019

because the service was top quality

MIKE OWEN - May 2016

Excellent service

Robert Mansfield - April 2016

Excellent service

Robert Mansfield - April 2016

We've used SPG for some years and have always found them to be a great family run company to deal with.

COLIN ROBINSON - March 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Warrington:

Warrington, Orford, Longford, Dallam, Padgate, Fearnhead, Birchwood, GT Sankey, Woolston, Westbrook, Callands, Old Hall, Chapelford, Penketh, Locking Stumps.